Service Providers


AAA Appraisal Service

AAA Appraisal Service

PO Box 5392
Lakeland, FL  33807

Phone: 863-255-3096
Dwa552003@aaaappraisalservice.biz

Bruce Harris Appraisers

Bruce Harris Appraisers

3812 SW Crary Street
Port St. Lucie, FL  34953

Phone: 772-446-7433
bruceharris@bhappraisers.com

Harbor Community Bank

Harbor Community Bank

2550 Hwy. 441 S.
Okeechobee, FL  34974
Phone: 863-357-6880
www.harborcb.com

Metroplex Mortgage Services

Metroplex Mortgage Services

Sean Stephens
8622 N. Himes Avenue,
Tampa, FL 33614

W: 800-806-9836, Ext. 280
seans@mplx.org

Osteen Appraisal Services

Osteen Appraisal Services

131 North 2nd Street, Suite 220
Ft. Pierce, FL  34950
772-461-3363
rackinbear@hotmail.com

State Farm Insurance Agency

State Farm Insurance Agency

Gretchen Robertson
309 NE 2nd Street,
Okeechobee, FL  34972
863-763-5561
Gretchen@gretchenrobertson.com

Appraisal Firm Inc.

Appraisal Firm Inc.

Brad Jaranko
P. O. Box 411192,
Melbourne, FL  32941
W:  321-387-9498  C: 304-279-6262
brad@appraisalfirminc.com

EGP Inc.

EGP Inc.

Barry Rokaw
4890 Okeechobee Road, Suite 101
Ft. Pierce, FL  34947
Phone: 772-461-1201
Barryrokaw@egp.com

Kevin Kinel Appraisal Services

Kevin Kinel Appraisal Services

631 Carnival Terrace
Sebastion, FL  32958
Phone: 772-473-6995
kkinel@bellsouth.net

Okeechobee Home Inspection

Okeechobee Home Inspection

Mike Feltrin
1014 SW 9th St.,
Okeechobee, FL  34974
Phone: 863-261-6822
mjfeltrin@gmail.com

Pritchards Insurance

Pritchards Insurance

1802 S. Parrott Avenue
Okeechobee, FL  34974
863-763-7711
www.pritchardsinc.com

Seacoast National Bank

Seacoast National Bank

500 N. Parrott Avenue
Okeechobee, FL  34972
863-467-5330
www.seacoastbank.com

RB Wright LLC Appraiser

RB Wright LLC Appraiser

6876 Sundrop St.,
Harmony, FL 34773
321-624-2383
bwright104@cfl.rr.com

Abney Building and Consulting

Abney Building and Consulting

210 NE 3rd Avenue
Okeechobee, FL  34972

Phone: 863-532-9074
abneybuild@gmail.com

Center State Bank

Center State Bank

2100 S. Parrott Avenue
Okeechobee, FL  34974

Phone: 863-763-5573
www.centerstatebank.com

First Appraisal of SW Florida

First Appraisal of SW Florida

PO Box 219
LaBelle, FL  33975

Phone: 863-675-6015
Firstappraisal01@earthlink.net

Law Offices of Cassels and McCall

Law Offices of Cassels and McCall

400 NW 2nd Street
Okeechobee, FL  34972
Phone: 863-763-3131
www.legal-one.com

Okeechobee County Property Appraiser

Okeechobee County Property Appraiser

307 NW 5th Avenue, Suite A
Okeechobee, FL  34972
863-763-4422
www.okeechobeepa.com

Primerica

Primerica

Pat Shepherd
1627 US Hwy. 1, Suite 215, Sebastion, FL  32958
772-569-6968
shepherdtp@hotmail.com